Contactgegevens

U kunt vrijblijvend contact opnemen met één van de teamleiders of één van de bestuursleden.

Speltakken

 

Teamleider Bevers:

Yvette van Rijswijk

T: 06-13423319

E: bevers@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Teamleider Welpen:

Romy Damen

T: 06-83166474

E: welpen@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Teamleider Scouts:

Saskia van Rijswijk

T: 06-81874933

E: scouts@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Teamleider Explorers:

Romy Damen

T: 06-83166474

E: explorers@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Contactpersoon Roverscouts:

Yvette van Rijswijk

T: 06-13423319

E: roverscouts@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

 

 Bestuur

 

Voorzitter:

Wim van Marrewijk

T: 06-13034487

E: voorzitter@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Secretaris:

Karin van Dijk

A: Groenelaan 52

    2675 BT  Honselersdijk

T: 06-10804516

E: secretaris@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Penningmeester:

Jacqueline Dingemanse

T: 06-34194841

E: penningmeester@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Groepsbegeleider:

Connie Post

T: 06-22089367

E: groepsbegeleider@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

Praktijkbegeleider:

Karlijn van Meurs

T: 06-23491044

E: praktijkbegeleider@scoutinghonselersdijk.nl

 

Overig

 

Verhuur Kom-in
André Bongaards
andre.debloemendijk@gmail.com
T: 06-41844141

Scoutshop Vlaardingen
Broekpolderweg 249
Vlaardingen
scoutshopvlaardingen@scouting.nl
T: 010-4740772
Clubgebouw Kom-In

Dijkstraat 19a

2675 AT  Honselersdijk

Scouting Nederland
Larikslaan 5
3833 AM Leusden
www.scouting.nl
T: 033-4960911